DAWEG- APEGBC Division for the Advancement of Women in Engineering and Geoscience Logo of APEGBC- the Association of Engineers and Geoscientists of British Columbia


email logo  


Chair: Sarv Jahankhani, P.Eng. daweg.chair@gmail.com

Past Chair: Anja Lanz, B.A.Sc., E.I.T. daweg.formerchair@gmail.com

Events: Vacant! daweg.eventservices@gmail.com

Outreach: Donna Denny, P.Eng. and Natalia Danchova, E.I.T. daweg.outreach@gmail.com

Retention: Poh Cheng Lim daweg.retention@gmail.com

Webmaster: Catherine Bowick, B.Eng, P.Eng. daweg.webmaster@gmail.com

linkedin logo  

Find us on the DAWEG LinkedIn Group, where we have an ongoing discussion group.

snail mail logo  

Mailing Address

c/o The Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of BC
200 - 4010 Regent Street
Burnaby, BC
V5C 6N2


email logo Email
linkedin icon LinkedIn
facebook icon Mail

DAWEG website footer

Home      Contact

Website Last updated January 2017
Copyright 2017 DAWEG, The Division for the Advancement of Women in Engineering, A Division of the APEGBC, All Rights Reserved